Discover
more
Last minute offers!

Aurora's last minute

Saturday, 9.3.2019 to Wedensday, 13.3.2019: 1 appartment for € 450,- per day

Saturday, 16.3.2019 to Saturday, 23.3.2019: 1 comfort double room for € 420,00 per day

Sunday, 24.3.2019 to Saturday, 30.3.2019: 1 double room for € 406,00 per day

Saturday, 30.3.2019 to Saturday, 06.4.2019: 1 double room for € 406,00 per day

Saturday, 6.4.2019 to Saturday, 13.4.2019: 1 double room for € 406,00 per day

Saturday, 13.4.2019 to Monday, 15.4.2019: 1 double room for € 406,00 per day

Saturday, 13.4.2019 to Friday, 19.4.2019: 1 double room for € 406,00 per day

Other remaining places on request!

  • With half-board and all the Aurora inclusive services
  • Use of the Aurora private SPA with sauna, steam bath, chill out room
  • Ski pass bookable on request

Plus local tax € 2.40 per person/day (aged 15 and over).

Have questions? +43 5583 23 54 0
Your dates of travel
Booking date Sat, 9. mar. 2019 - Fri, 19. apr. 2019
1 booking date available
nights 1
Available arrival dates
Enjoy this package in the following room categories:
sort by
Double room 22 - 27 m² max.

remove

select
Single room 10 - 25 m² max.

select

select
Studio approx. 30 m² 30 m² max.

select

select
Akelei approx. 50 m² 50 m² max.

select
Have questions? +43 5583 23 54 0

Entdecken sie unser Hotel

In unserem Haus Aurora genießen Sie ungezwungene Atmosphäre im stilvollen Ambiente.
Wir umsorgen Sie ganz im Sinne unserer Voralberger Gastfreundschaft und Traditionen, um Ihre Tage hier im Haus Aurora so genussvoll wie möglich zu gestalten.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem charmanten Haus Aurora.

Top-packages

Lech am Arlberg


Arlberg culture


News
from the magazine