Discover
more

Aurora's last minute

Wednesday, 2.1.2019 until Saturday, 5.1.2019: a double room at the price of € 376,00 per day

Saturday, 5.1.2019 to Friday, 11.1.2019: a double room for the price of € 376,00 per day and a single room for the price of € 220,00 per day

Saturday, 13.1.2019 to Thursday, 17.1.2019: a double room for the price of € 376,00 and a single room for the price of € 220,00 per day

Sunday, 13.1.2019 to Saturday, 19.1.2019: a double room at the price of € 376,00 per day

Sunday, 20.1.2019 to Saturday, 26.1.2019: a double room for the price of € 376,00 per day

Sunday, 27.1.2019 to Friday, 1.2.2019: a double room at the price of € 406,00 per day

Saturday, 16.2.2019 to Wednesday, 20.2.2019: one apartment for the price of € 492,00 per day

Other remaining places on request!

  • With half-board and all the Aurora inclusive services
  • Use of the Aurora private SPA with sauna, steam bath, chill out room
  • Ski pass bookable on request

Plus local tax € 2.40 per person/day (aged 15 and over).

Have questions? +43 5583 23 54 0
Your dates of travel
Booking date Wed, 2. jan. 2019 - Wed, 20. feb. 2019
1 booking date available
nights 1
Available arrival dates
Enjoy this package in the following room categories:
sort by
Double room 22 - 27 m² max.

remove

select
Single room 10 - 25 m² max.

select

select
Studio approx. 30 m² 30 m² max.

select

select
Akelei approx. 50 m² 50 m² max.

select
Have questions? +43 5583 23 54 0

Lech am Arlberg


Arlberg culture


News
from the magazine