Discover
more

Directions to Lech am Arlberg

Arrive in Lech am Arlberg relaxed

Train travel - uncomplicated & environmentally friendly

The Langen am Arlberg train station is just 15 minutes away from Lech. Once you have arrived at the station you can get to your holiday destination by local bus or taxi in about 20 minutes. Let us know your arrival time and we will be happy to organise your transfer to Lech am Arlberg.

Arriving by plane

We will be happy to organise the rest of your journey to Lech am Arlberg from the nearby airports in Zurich, Munich and Innsbruck. Just let us know your time of arrival and flight number. On request we can also put you in touch with a car hire company.

If you are flying to Zurich we recommend the "Arlbergexpress" shuttle service to you. The shuttle bus takes you conveniently and safely over the pass roads to us in Lech at the Braunarl residence several times a day.

Top-packages

Lech am Arlberg


Arlberg culture


News
from the magazine

Entdecke
mehr

Anreise nach Lech am Arlberg

Entspannt in Lech am Arlberg ankommen

Bahnreisen - unkompliziert & umweltschonend

Der Bahnhof Langen am Arlberg ist nur 15 km von Lech entfernt. Am Bahnhof angekommen kommen Sie mit dem Postbus oder dem Taxi in circa 20 Minuten an Ihr Urlaubsziel. Geben Sie uns Ihre Ankunftszeit bekannt, wir organisieren Ihnen gerne die Fahrt nach Lech am Arlberg.

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug

Von den nahegelegenen Flughäfen Zürich, München und Innsbruck organisieren wir Ihnen gerne die Weiterreise nach Lech am Arlberg. Geben Sie uns Ihre Ankunftszeit sowie Flugnummer bekannt. Auf Wunsch können wir auch den Kontakt zu einer Autovermietung herstellen.

Bei einem Flug nach Zürich empfehlen wir Ihnen, den Shuttelservice "Arlbergexpress". Mehrmals am Tag bringt Sie der Shuttlebus im Winter bequem und sicher über die Passstraßen zu uns nach Lech in das Haus Braunarl.

Top-packages

Lech am Arlberg


Arlberg Kultur


Aktuelles
aus dem Magazin